Cart 0
KANSAS - The Prelude Implicit CD

KANSAS - The Prelude Implicit CD


The first KANSAS studio album in 16 years.

Track Listing

1. With This Heart
2. Visibility Zero
3. The Unsung Heroes
4. Rhythm In The Spirit
5. Refugee
6. The Voyage Of Eight Eighteen    
7. Camouflage
8. Summer
9. Crowded Isolation
10. Section 60
All orders  receive a complimentary digital MP3 copy of the album that will be emailed after your order ships

More from this collection