Cart 0

KANSAS The Prelude Implicit Double LP


The first KANSAS studio album in 16 years

Deluxe vinyl edition of The Prelude Implicit with a fully printed gatefold cover.  The album's 10 songs are pressed on three sides of the 180-gram vinyl - with a special etching on Side Four.  Includes a CD copy of the album.  Released 2016.

Track List:

1.) With This Heart
2.) Visibility Zero
3.) The Unsung Heroes
4.) Rhythm In The Spirit
5.) Refugee
6.) The Voyage Of Eight Eighteen    
7.) Camouflage
8.) Summer
9.) Crowded Isolation
10.) Section 60


All orders receive a complimentary digital MP3 copy of the album that will be emailed after your order ships.

More from this collection