Cart 0

KANSAS - The Prelude Implicit Deluxe CD W/ Bonus Tracks


The first KANSAS studio album in 16 years. This deluxe edition is packaged in a digipak case and includes a collectible The Prelude Implicit laminate.

Track List:

1. With This Heart
2. Visibility Zero
3. The Unsung Heroes
4. Rhythm In The Spirit
5. Refugee
6. The Voyage Of Eight Eighteen    
7. Camouflage
8. Summer
9. Crowded Isolation
10. Section 60
Bonus Tracks:
Home On The Range
Oh Shenandoah


All orders receive a complimentary digital MP3 copy of the album that will be emailed after your order ships

More from this collection