Cart 0

KANSAS - The Prelude Implicit Double LP


The first KANSAS studio album in 16 years.

Deluxe vinyl edition of The Prelude Implicit with a fully printed gatefold cover.  The album's 10 songs are pressed on three sides of the 180-gram vinyl - with a special etching on Side Four.  Includes a CD copy of the album.  Released 2016.

Track List:

Side A:

1. With This Heart
2. Visibility Zero
3. The Unsung Heroes
4. Rhythm In The Spirit
Side B:
5. Refugee
6. The Voyage Of Eight Eighteen    
7. Camouflage
Side C:
8. Summer
9. Crowded Isolation
10. Section 60


All orders receive a complimentary digital MP3 copy of the album that will be emailed after your order ships

More from this collection