Cart 0
The Best Of Kansas CD

The Best Of Kansas CD


Originally released in 1984, this beloved Kansas compilation is back again with original artwork and re-mastered sound.  This time with three additional tracks selected by the band.

Track Listing:

1.) Carry On Wayward Son

2.) Point Of Know Return

3.) Fight Fire With Fire

4.) Dust In The Wind

5.) Song For America

6.) Hold On

7.) No One Together

8.) Play The Game Tonight

9.) The Wall

10.) The Pinnacle

11.) The Devil Game

12.) Closet Chronicles

More from this collection