Cart 0

The Absence Of Presence Deluxe Artbook (CD + 5.1 Audio Blu-ray) - PRE-ORDER


The 2020 release The Absence Of Presence from Kansas 

The album will be released 07/17/2020

Limited Edition CD + Blu-ray Artbook 

36-page artbook featuring exclusive liner notes and interviews with each band member, 10" x 10"

    Blu-ray contains the 5.1 mix plus hi-res 24 bit stereo mixes

    1 The Absence of Presence
    2 Throwing Mountains
    3 Jets Overhead
    4 Propulsion 1
    5 Memories Down the Line
    6 Circus of Illusion
    7 Animals on the Roof
    8 Never
    9 The Song the River Sang 

    *All orders containing this PRE-ORDER item will be shipped after 07/17. If you would like other items in your order to ship sooner, please place a separate order.

    More from this collection