Cart 0

Leftoverture Live & Beyond Jacket Bundle


Released on November 3, 2017

Please note that due to unforeseen manufacturing and production delays, the vinyl box set format version of 'Leftoverture Live & Beyond' will not be released until January 5, 2018. We apologize for this inconvenience. The Nylon jacket will ship to purchasing fans within 3 days of the time the order is placed. 

Live recording of KANSAS performing Leftoverture and more!

Each purchase includes a choice of media: Black vinyl record or (2) CDs in digipak form. The vinyl record includes 4 LPs (8 sides) + 2 CDs in a slipcase and is only available from Only one vinyl record pressing will be done! Get it before it's gone forever!

The digipak has 19 songs spread over 2 CDs in a digipak case with a foldout booklet.

Leftoverture Live & Beyond

Track Listing:

1. Icarus II
2. Icarus
3. Point of Know Return
4. Paradox
5. Journey from Mariabronn
6. Lamplight Symphony
7. Dust in the Wind
8. Rhythm in the Spirit
9. The Voyage of Eight Eighteen
10. Section 60
11. Carry On Wayward Son
12. The Wall
13. What’s on My Mind
14. Miracles out of Nowhere
15. Opus Insert
16. Questions of My Childhood
17. Cheyenne Anthem
18. Magnum Opus
19. Portrait (He Knew)

Also includes a 100% Nylon Baseball jacket with the KANSAS logo screen printed on the front and the Leftoverture logo screen printed on the back. 

Jacket size chart:

  • 100% Nylon Satin
  • Knit Collar, Cuffs & Waistband
  • Color-Matched 8 Snap Closure
  • Light Flannel Lining
  • Stand-Up Collar
  • Raglan Sleeves
  • Reinforced Nylon Pockets
  • Water Repellant
  • Machine Washable
  • Individually Poly-Bagged 

More from this collection